Sky Breather Banner Ad

School Districts in Thayer County, Nebraska

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Bruning Public
Bruning NE 68322-0070
Bruning-Davenport Unified
Davenport NE 68335-0190
Davenport Community
Davenport NE 68335-0190
Deshler Public
Deshler NE 68340-0547
Thayer Central Community
Hebron NE 68370-0009